Call Us: 021 801 6421 - Email info@atngroup.co.za

 Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions :

ATN Group (Pty) Ltd

Office no : 021 801 6421
Fax : 021 948 2195
Email: info@atngroup.co.za

Theresa Cupido

Managing Director

Mail: theresa@atngroup.co.za

Nigel Cupido

Contracts Director

Tel: 083 285 6410

Mail: nigel@atngroup.co.za

Warren Petersen

Contracts Manager

Tel: 082 798 5361

Mail: warren@atngroup.co.za

Duane Klue

Contracts Manager

Tel: 081 019 0914

Mail: duane@atngroup.co.za

Abel Michel

Contracts Manager

Tel: 072 612 9296

Mail: abel@atngroup.co.za

Raynard Erasmus

Fleet

Tel: 083 636 4495

Mail: raynard@atngroup.co.za

Obaydullah Samaai

HR Manager

Tel: 021 801 6421

Mail: hr@atngroup.co.za

Reinhardt Kruger

Finance Manager

Tel: 021 801 6421

Mail: finance@atngroup.co.za

Back to Top